# Fix #578
Owner
- comments trigger line back in
* comments trigger line back in
mpeltriaux
added 1 commit 2026-08-20 08:02:32 +02:00
Master #579
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix_mass_delete_command"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?