Script mass delete #573
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Status quo
There already is a command to mark entries as deleted. However, we need the option to fully remove them from the database.
ToDo
Write a new command or extend the existing one, so entries will be deleted completely from the database, not only marked as deleted.
Merged in #576