# Mass delete script #576
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "573_Script_mass_delete"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Implements #573