Oauth update #593
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "oauth_update"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Updates OAuth2.0 client side implementation by moving to python's
authlibpackage.